no
en

Contacts

         
         

SALES

       
         
Marketing Director Norway Sweden Denmark, Baltic and western Europe  
Hroar Pedersen Thomas Fure Magnus Dåppens Kim Garbers  
hroar@sandella.no
thomas@sandella.no
magnus@sandella.se
kga@sandella.dk  
Phone:  +47 702 45 112
Phone:  +47 702 45 106
Phone: +46 702 621 884
Phone: +45 306 84 840
 
Mobile:+47 952 55 114
Mobile: +47 400 89 609
     
         
Great Britain Finland USA and Germany Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland and Hungary  
Townsend Systems  Paratex OY Marius Mehren Jaroslav Štěrba  
Barry Townsend Johan Kjellman  marius@sandella.no jaroslav@superlonbaltic.eu  
barry@townsendsystems.co.uk
johan@paratex.fi
Phone: +47 901 41 188
T:  +420 469 319584  
Phone:  +44 (0)20 8871 2569
Phone: +358 400 55 00 11
 
M: +420 777 784842
 
Mobile: +44 (0)87 0058 5979
 
 
 
 
 
 
     

 

       

FACTORIES

       
Sandella Fabrikken AS Shape AS Sandella Sverige AB Superlon Baltic UAB  
Ingemar Eliassen Luis Valentim Mikael Svensson Eugenijus Barisevičius  
CEO
CEO
Site Manager
CEO
 
ingemar@sandella.no luis@shape.no mikael@sandella.se eugenijus@superlonbaltic.eu  
Phone:  +47 702 45 114 Phone: +47 971 23 055 Phone: +46 703 595 875 Phone: +370 698 15 300  
Mobile: +47 952 55 114        

 

       
         
         
         
         
         
       
 
         

 

We use cookies to provide you with a customized user experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies.