no
en

Contacts

         
         

SALES

       
         
Marketing Driector Sales Norway Sales Sweden Sales Denmark and  
Hroar Pedersen Asle Grimstad  Magnus Dåppens western Europe  
hroar@sandella.no
asle@sandella.no
magnus@sandella.se
Kim Garbers  
Phone:  +47 702 45 112
Phone:  +47 702 45 106
Phone: +46 702 621 884
kga@sandella.dk
 
Mobile:+47 952 55 114
Mobile: +47 920 63 501
  Phone: +45 306 84 840  
         
Sales Great Britain Salg Finland Sales USA, Germany Sales Baltic Countries  
Townsend Systems  Paratex OY Marius Mehren Kim Garbers  
Barry Townsend Johan Kjellman  marius@sandella.no
kga@sandella.dk
 
barry@townsendsystems.co.uk
johan@paratex.fi
Phone: +47 901 41 188
Phone: +45 306 84 840
 
Phone:  +44 (0)20 8871 2569
Phone: +358 400 55 00 11
 
 
 
Mobile: +44 (0)87 0058 5979
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
Sales Czech Republic, Slovakia,        
Poland, Hungary        
Jaroslav Štěrba        
jaroslav@superlonbaltic.eu
       
T:  +420 469 319584
 
 
 
 
M: +420 777 784842
       
         
         

FACTORIES

       
         
Sandella Fabrikken AS Shape AS Foam Construction AB Superlon Baltic UAB  
Ingemar Eliassen Luis Valentim Mikael Svensson Kurt Andreassen  
CEO CEO Site Manager CEO  
ingemar@sandella.no
luis@shape.no
mikael@foam-construction.se
kurt@superlonbaltic.eu
 
Phone:  +47 702 45 114
Phone: +47 971 23 055
Phone: +46 703 595 875
Phone: +370 682 42 231
 
Mobile: +47 952 55 114